Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

President                         Wiley Harper                     harper.wiley15@gmail.com

V. President                     Marlon Blanco                    marlon.blanco7@gmail.com     

Treasurer                         Paul Bridges                      paul.bridges@bbh.com

Fundraising                      Kevin Burke                       burkekevin7@gmail.com             

Webmaster                      Jonathan Kempton              jonathan@avdinc.org

Spring/Fall Rec. Dir.          Jon Commesso                   jon.commesso@bcbsma.com

Summer Travel Dir.

Fields                              Jason Zimmer                    sshorearcher@gmail.com

Fields                              Jay Powers                        powers_96@comcast.net     

Secertary

Cori